Scholastic Football Schedule

Non-League

Spring-Ford at Whitehall, 7 p.m.

Perkiomen Valley at Plymouth-Whitemarsh, 7 p.m.

Souderton at Pottsgrove, 7 p.m.

Advertisement

Boyertown at Central Bucks East, 7 p.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Conestoga, 7 p.m.

Pottstown at Schuylkill Valley, 7 p.m.

Quakertown at Upper Perkiomen, 7 p.m.

Cocalico at Daniel Boone, 7 p.m.

Pope John Paul II at Berks Catholic, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31

Non-League

Phoenixville at Great Valley, 7 p.m.

Rustin at Methacton, 1 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 6

PAC-10

Methacton at Perkiomen Valley, 7 p.m.

Non-League

Phoenixville at Exeter Twp., 7 p.m.

South Philadelphia at Spring-Ford, 7 p.m.

Daniel Boone at Owen J. Roberts, 7 p.m.

Hatboro-Horsham at Pottstown, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7

PAC-10

Pottsgrove at Pope John Paul II, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12

PAC-10

Phoenixville at Owen J. Roberts, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 13

PAC-10

Perkiomen Valley at Spring-Ford, 7 p.m.

Pope John Paul II at Pottstown, 7 p.m.

Pottsgrove at Upper Perkiomen, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14

PAC-10

Boyertown at Methacton, 1 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20

Pottstown at Phoenixville, 7 p.m.

Spring-Ford at Boyertown, 7 p.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Perkiomen Valley, 7 p.m.

Methacton at Pottsgrove, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21

PAC-10

Upper Perkiomen at Pope John Paul II, 1 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27

PAC-10

Pope John Paul II at Phoenixville, 7 p.m.

Pottsgrove at Spring-Ford, 7 p.m.

Perkiomen Valley at Pottstown, 7 p.m.

Boyertown at Owen J. Roberts, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28

PAC-10

Upper Perkiomen at Methacton, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4

Phoenixville at Perkiomen Valley, 7 p.m.

Spring-Ford at Upper Perkiomen, 7 p.m.

Pottstown at Boyertown, 7 p.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Pottsgrove, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 5

PAC-10

Methacton at Pope John Paul II, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11

PAC-10

Pope John Paul II at Perkiomen Valley, 7 p.m.

Upper Perkiomen at Owen J. Roberts, 7 p.m.

Pottsgrove at Pottstown, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12

Boyertown at Phoenxiville, 2 p.m.

Methacton at Spring-Ford, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18

PAC-10

Phoenixville at Pottsgrove, 7 p.m.

Perkiomen Valley at Boyertown, 7 p.m.

Pottstown at Upper Perkiomen, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 19

Spring-Ford at Pope John Paul II, 1 p.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Methacton, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25

PAC-10

Upper Perkiomen at Phoenixville, 7 p.m.

Spring-Ford at Owen J. Roberts, 7 p.m.

Pottsgrove at Perkiomen Valley, 7 p.m.

Pope John Paul II at Boyertown, 7 p.m.

Methacton at Pottstown, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 1

PAC-10

Pottstown at Spring-Ford, 7 p.m.

Boyertown at Pottsgrove, 7 p.m.

Perkiomen Valley at Upper Perkiomen, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 2

PAC-10

Phoenixville at Methacton, 1 p.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Pope John Paul II, 1 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8

Non-League

Upper Merion at Phoenixville, 7 p.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Upper Moreland, 7 p.m.

Pottstown at Great Valley, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9

Non-League

Norristown at Methacton, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 28

PAC-10

Spring-Ford at Phoenixville, 10 a.m.

Owen J. Roberts at Pottstown, 10 a.m.